dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 22179
Actualmente en línea — 70
Mujeres de Rusia — 3289
Mujeres de Ucrania — 17992
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

EricKeyin - from Edmonton, Canada

offline
EricKeyin
  • 43 años hombre, Tauro
  • Edmonton, Canada
  • English(Fluido), French(Muy malo)
  • Accountant
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2013-05-12 14:00:42
  • ID: 1000599233
  • Amigos:
    ...

Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación BA/BS (4 años de universidad)
Ingreso $30,000-$50,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 20-30
Relación Matrimonio
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 5.0
votos: 1
Descripción:
I'm an accountant and love learning. I'm always interested in different people and different cultures. I've lived in four countries and been able to learn about different environments and their history. My friends tell me that I'm a gentleman and I'm very sociable. I love French culture and also do lot of latin dancing such as salsa and bachata. I also enjoy swing dancing. One my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop and watch different people. Its almost like you can read about people by watching them. If I get a chance I love to try to meet them and talk to them about life. I can talk about almost everything, work, politics, fashion and movies. I'm involved with a non-denominational church and I have an interest in teaching children especially between the ages of 4-6. I find them every funny and interesting. I swim a lot and also love to bike, hike and also play basketball and volleyball. I used to be more active however now I'm more into social gatherings such as concerts or movies. My life has slowed down and its better this way. I love my family and believe that people need to take care of their families when they age. I also have high moral values mostly due from my faith as a Christian. My family doesn't live in Canada and hopefully I can bring them here. They are not a fan of the cold. For me the cold does not matter. As long as you have your faith, friends and a good job then any place can be home : )
Descripción de pareja ideal:
My future partner should have high moral values and believe in relationships that require sacrifice on both sides. I value gentleness, honestly, gratitude and listening to the other person on both an intellectual and emotional level. Many men just don't understand the emotional side of life and I believe that men need to learn this for healthy relationships. My partner should be able to speak just basic English to understand one another.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
French: Sé unas cuantas expresiones cotidianas, puedo escribir y leer en oraciones muy breves y sencillas, mi vocabulario es muy limitado
dating russian women
FAQ  Artículo   Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2019