dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 19620
Actualmente en línea — 82
Mujeres de Rusia — 3016
Mujeres de Ucrania — 15705
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Fascinating_Anna_ - from Kyiv, Ukraine

offline
Fascinating_Anna_
  • 34 años mujer, Acuario
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • sport
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-02-20 00:11:01
  • 4.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1001679886
  • Amigos:
    ...

Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 38
Descripción:
My name is Anna and...I am an active
lady who adores life and romantic
moments!!!))) I am a very enthusiastic
woman and I like all activities in
life which I would like to share with my man!!!)) I have a good nature and I
feel myself like a mature woman who is
ready for serious relationship,
marriage and love!!! My parents raised
me as a great woman ad gave me high
family values!! I am funny and I have
a good sense of humor!! My man would
never be boring with me, but if I like
a person I could be a little bit shy
and if you see me blushing, I am
sorry!))) lol
I like healthy communication and I am
a positive woman who is able to listen
and to share my emotions and feelings!
I would open my nature and my heart
for my second half!!)))
I adore sport and going to the
gym; I like running and camping.I
adore spending time outside and near
the sea shore! I like swimming and
spending time on the beach!) I adore
cooking and I am a specialist in this
sphere, especially national dishes!))
By the way, I like fishing and riding
horses!! I like going to nice places
wearing a beautiful dress and feeling
myself a Lady!))) I like watching
movies and going to the cinema eating
pop-corn)))) lol
I like taking risks and trying new
things!))) Smile
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Well,I am looking for a mature man,
as like I think; he has life experience
and knows how to treat a woman in the
best way and to show her love and
respect.
I am a mature woman, so that’s why I am looking for the same man. I need a person who would make me happy and would prove his love with actions and attitude!!I want my man open with me and talk about everything, as being good friends and lovers at the same time is wonderful.I didn’t make mistakes in relationship, so I want to get marry once and to spend my whole life with one man.
Smile Smile
dating russian women
FAQ  Artículo   Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2020