dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 18374
Actualmente en línea — 178
Mujeres de Rusia — 3330
Mujeres de Ucrania — 13849
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lets_Meet_In_Europe - from Wilda, Poznań, Poland

offline
Lets_Meet_In_Europe
  • 37 años mujer, Zodiaco: Aries
  • Wilda, Poznań, Poland
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • Worker in the printing plant
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-07-24 19:11:03
  • ID: 1000845838
  • Amigos:
    ...
  •  Nivel de confianza -  100%

Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-56
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.4
votos: 770
Descripción:
Have you ever had a fresh start in your life? Do you know that moment where the world has come crashing down and you have nothing to lose? You pick yourself up. You start over, and go on with your life, or you don't. I hope to meet a man who I can trust and who is not afraid of any crashes down. As he knows even after the strongest rainstorm, the rainbow appears. I started with a clean state, it made me better person. What was your clean state? Did you have any in your life?
I think that everything that happens - happens for the best! That is why I live each day, enjoying every bit of it. I am a mixture of different interests: I like driving a lot and cooking as well. Doing sports and riding a bike. Wanna go on a trip with me?
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Just imagine, my parents have three children, me, my sister and brother and we all live not in Ukraine. My sister and me both moved out of Ukraine and work abroad in Europe and my brother lives and works in Russia. We have a flat in Kiev, but I decided to leave my comfortable zone, this pond and move to work abroad because I want to find husband from abroad! I want to find a kind, smart, strong, fair man, who will be able to take care of his family and bring up kids. First of all he should be friend, one who I can always rely on, my lover, my beloved one. When you fall in love, no obstacles can prevent people from creating strong and happy family. I truly believe that the only one is waiting for me here! So, let's find each other?
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2017-03-19Kisses1920 x 1080 1:30Vista
2017-07-05Welcome to my life)))1280 x 720 3:19Vista
dating russian women
FAQ  Artículo   Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2021