dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 19618
Actualmente en línea — 564
Mujeres de Rusia — 3023
Mujeres de Ucrania — 15696
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Moonshine__Julie - from Nikolaev, Ukraine

offline
Moonshine__Julie
  • 46 años mujer, Acuario
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio)
  • designer
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-02-24 18:37:46
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1001680760
  • Amigos:
    ...
  •  Nivel de confianza -  82%

Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 44-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 52
Descripción:
I am a family oriented person and always put family in the first place. I also think that I am a very good hostess, like to cook and keep my house tidy. I am calm, attentive and understanding person. I am also a good listener who does not only listen, but also can hearSmile Always open for dialog and communication. You can be sure that you will find support in my face and a person on whom you can rely on.

I do lead an active life style. My tastes changed with the time, the same like love to a different sport activity. Now I am really involved in air choreography. Well, mostly because of my daughter likes it a lot tooSmile Besides of sport activity, we go to theater, stay outdoors as much as possible, travel and to open new things in life.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am waiting for a serious, reliable, confident and caring person to meet. It is very important for me to see that my man has a good sense of humor. So, the smile and good laugh will be partners on our mutual life road. I also would like to see him a family oriented man who treasures our relation and always put us in the first place. It will be great if he has an adventurous character and wishes to discover new things together, someone who loves to travel the same like I doSmile
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-01-25Hello))640 x 480 0:53Vista
dating russian women
FAQ  Artículo   Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2020