dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 19710
Actualmente en línea — 85
Mujeres de Rusia — 3149
Mujeres de Ucrania — 15597
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Okyrun - from Mexico, Mexico

offline
Okyrun
  • 27 años hombre, Tauro
  • Mexico, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluido), English(Bueno), Russian(Muy malo)
  • To be added
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-04-04 19:31:31

Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atlético
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 18-60
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Casual, Pareja de viaje, Amistad por correspondencia
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 9
Descripción:
Hello! My name is Eric, I have 24 years old and live in Mexico. I'm dispossed to move. I'm young and I know what I want! I don't want to say much about me, cause I prefer to talk and meet you in real. I can say about me that I am very kind and respectful with me lady! I love to go out, to visit a lot of places, but I think I have the truth to you before all, I really don't have much time to on vacations like I wish, but it is for a good reason and this reason is that I'm working to get my goal and that goal includes to get better my parents and brothers and if you are with me, I will do everything to see you smile. I like a lot doing sports, being positive and give all for the people who supports me in the best and in the worst moments. I am one those persons who will be at your side always im every moment, you need me or not I will be there. And sincerelly y have to say for last, that I would like to have children, but not at the moment! First I want to achieve my goal! If you are with me, I guarantee you have gotten a really good life partner!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I'm looking for someone who is dispossed to all for me and I will give the same for her. Someone with sincere love to give and dispossed to accompany everywhere I go. That is the most important!
dating russian women
FAQ  Artículo   Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2020