dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 20167
Actualmente en línea — 89
Mujeres de Rusia — 3018
Mujeres de Ucrania — 16373
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_BRUNETTE_IRIS_ - from Odessa, Ukraine

offline
_BRUNETTE_IRIS_
  • 26 años mujer, Géminis
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), English(Intermedio)
  • Administrator
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-11-02 19:25:20
  • 7.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1001660770
  • Amigos:
    ...
  •  Nivel de confianza -  100%

Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-50
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.8
votos: 40
Descripción:
Young but Serious)

Some may think that I am too young to really have serious intentions here… Yes, I am young, but I already know what I want from life and I think that very very often not the age defines persons wishes). So I am here in a hope to find a serious mature man for serious mature relations…

Talking about my personality, I like active style of life - I like listening to the music, I enjoy sports and it makes me healthy and helps me to keep fit. I also draw pictures in the park, on the beach or in the mountains. I like to go to the cinema or to the different concerts.

What else can I say? I’m kind and funny, romantic and affectionate with the right person. You will never bored with me. Wink I can tell more, just ask me, I am waiting!


Descripción de pareja ideal:
My dream man is a person who is kind, loving and ready for serious relations in his life… I dream that my man will also share my interests and join me in them… not all of them, but some will be fine too). And I am always ready to learn something new and share your interests too!
Mis habilidades del idioma:
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
English: Puedo leer y escribir pero todavía no puedo hablar
dating russian women
FAQ  Artículo   Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2019