dating ucrainian women

Member Login

¿Olvidó su contraseña?
USUARIO:
CONTRASEÑA:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
  • CASA
  • INSCRIBIRSE AHORA
  • FAQ
  • BÚSQUEDA

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:





Mujeres solteras activas — 14035
Actualmente en línea — 60
Mujeres de Rusia — 2252
Mujeres de Ucrania — 9123
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_Cutie_Pie - from Kyiv, Ukraine

offline
_Cutie_Pie
  • 24 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • Journalist
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: Ayer, 19:23
  • ID: 1001884489
  • Amigos:
    ...
  •  Nivel de confianza -  100%

Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación BA/BS (4 años de universidad)
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-66
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
Descripción:
I am a free-spirited woman with an insatiable curiosity for life's wonders. I am journalist who loves to dive into stories and share them with the world.

Fitness is my thing, and I love keeping active, whether it's hitting the gym or enjoying outdoor adventures. I'm a lover of music, especially pop, hip-hop, and house tunes. When it comes to movies, I can't resist a good romantic comedy or a thrilling action flick. And when it's time to unwind, you'll often find me singing my heart out at karaoke or cooking up a storm in the kitchen.

Family and friends mean the world to me. I live on my own in a cozy apartment, but I'm close with my parents.

I have a black cat named Pirate and a dog named Jessie who keep me company and bring joy to my days.🐱🐶 I love spending time in nature, whether it's by the lake enjoying a barbecue or soaking up the sun at the beach abroad. 🌞🏖️

I value honesty and authenticity above all else. My friends describe me as caring, adventurous, and always up for a new experience. Laughter is my constant companion, and I believe in finding joy in the simplest of things.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
In a partner, I seek someone who shares my zest for life and embraces all its complexities. Intelligence and wit are incredibly attractive qualities, as is a kind heart and a sense of humor. I value open communication and mutual respect in a relationship, where we can support each other's dreams and grow together. If you're someone who loves to explore, laugh until it hurts, and isn't afraid to be your true self, let's embark on this journey together.
dating russian women
FAQ  Ayuda  Información de contacto  Servicio  Pago  Intimidad  Término       

Mujeres-ucrania.com, Todos los derechos reservados, 2024