dating ucrainian women

Member Login

Забыли пароль?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Искать анкеты

Я :
только с фото
возраст от:  не старше? 
или искать анкету по ID:
  • HOME
  • FAQ

Меню посетителя

Искать анкеты

Я :
только с фото
возраст от:  не старше? 
или искать анкету по ID:

Active single ladies — 17156
Ladies online — 462
From Russia — 2918
From Ukraine — 11568
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

__Maria_____ - from Valencia, Испания

  • 32 лет женщина, Зодиак: Стрелец
  • Valencia, Испания
  • Испанский(Хорошо), Английский(Средний уровень)
  • beautician
  • без детей
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2023-03-21 15:17:05
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001834032
  • Друзья:
  •  Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети без детей
Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
Тип тела Привлекательное
Этническая принадлежность
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование Высшее
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Редко
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 30-75
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Партнер для совместного время провождения, Дружба, Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения, Партнер для путешествий, Друг по переписке
¡Hola amigos! I'm a beautician from Spain 💅. When I'm not giving my clients a fierce new look, you can find me exploring new destinations . I've been to New York once and I'm already planning my next adventure.
Why am I here, you ask? Well, I'm 32 years young and I think it's time to start building my own little familia 👪. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh 😂, dance 💃, and appreciate a good glass of vino 🍷.

💋 If you're up for the challenge, let's chat and see where things go 😉. Who knows, maybe we'll even end up living our own version of a Spanish telenovela 🎬.
Описание идеального партнера:
Hola amigos!

I am a Spanish woman who loves to travel and eat seafood . I am looking for an unusual partner who can keep up with my adventurous spirit! 🌊🌴

My ideal partner should be able open to trying new things, and have a great sense of humor! 😂

And most importantly, I'm ready to start a family 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦, so my partner should be ready to settle down as well. 🏠

So, who's up for the challenge? Maybe a pirate with a love for the sea? Or a chef who can whip up some amazing seafood dishes? 😋

Either way, let's make some waves 🌊 and build a life full of adventure! 🌴💕 Wink
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-13-40.mp4720 x 1280 0:48View
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-14-07.mp4720 x 1280 0:54View
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-13-59.mp4720 x 1280 0:50View
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-14-11.mp4724 x 1280 0:35View
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-18-11.mp41080 x 1080 1:18View
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-25-35.mp4720 x 1278 1:00View
2023-03-06video_2023-03-06_22-29-02.mp4720 x 1280 0:54View
dating russian women
FAQ  Help  Contact us  Services  Payment  Privacy  Terms, all right reserved, 2023